top of page

Winning Local Candidate's Testimonial

Janet St. Clair Mike Noblet

On Thu, Dec 6, 2018 at 7:27 AM Janet St Clair wrote:

"Mike Noblet provided valuable candidate coaching for me in my 2018 race for Island County Commissioner.

As I was a complete newcomer to the political world, he helped me refine my written and oral style to create a more disciplined message to take to voters.

He also served on my campaign team, advising on strategy and voter engagement whether through signs, written materials, voter forums or events. He was an asset to my team."

Janet St. Clair, Camano Island, Washington

November 6, 2018 Island County Election Results:

Janet St. Clair (Prefers Democratic Party) 21,743 votes = 52.87%

Rick Hannold - incumbent - (Prefers Republican Party) 19,384 votes = 47.13%

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page